International Scientific Committee (ISC) / Editorial (Advisory / Review) Board Members

Published: 01 Jan 2016;
Updated: 25 Oct 2018

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
Prof. Dr. Mohamed Yusoff Abbas.
Assoc. of Malaysian Environment-Behaviour Researchers (AMER).
Assoc. of Behavioural Researchers on Asians (ABRA).
Centre for Environment-Behaviour Studies (cE-Bs), Faculty of Architecture, Planning & Surveying, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
admin@e-iph.co.uk

 

ASSOCIATE EDITORS

Assoc. Prof., Dr. Rasha Mahmoud Ali El-Zeiny,
FAD, Modern Sciences & Arts University, October City, Egypt
rasha_elzeiny@yahoo.com

Assoc. Prof., Ar., Dr. Smita Khan,
Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Najpur, India
smitakhan@gmail.com

Dr. Juneman Abraham,
Bina Nusantara University, Jakarta, Indonesia
juneman@gmail.com

Dr. Mona Bisadi,
Islamic Azad University, West branch of Tehran, Iran
bisadi.mona@gmail.com

Prof., Dr. Shenglin Elijah Chang,
National Taiwan University, Taipei, Taiwan
shenglinchang@gmail.com

Prof., Dr. Ebru Cubukcu,
Dokuz Eylul University, Turkey
ebru.cubukcu@deu.edu.tr

 

EDITORIAL (ADVISORY & REVIEW) BOARD

Prof., Dr. Abdul Hadi Nawawi,
Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
abdul274@salam.uitm.edu.my

Emer. Prof., Dr. Aleya Abdel Hadi,
FFA, Helwan University, Cairo, Egypt
profaleyaabdelhadi@gmail.com

Assoc. Prof., Dr. Babatunde Emmanuel Jaiyeoba,
ObafemiAwolowo University, Ile-Ife, Nigeria
tundejaiyeoba@yahoo.co.uk

Assoc. Prof., Dr. Cigdem Canbay Turkyilmaz,
Yildiz Technical University, Turkey
cigdemcanbay@gmail.com

Prof., Dr. Dasimah Omar,
Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
dasimah629@salam.uitm.edu.my

Dr. David Robert Osborne,
Graphia International Limited, Hong Kong
dro@graphiabrands.com

Prof., Dr. Ebru Cubukcu,
Dokuz Eylul University, Turkey
ebru.cubukcu@deu.edu.tr

Dr. Edward Andrew Edgerton,
West of Scotland University, United Kingdom
Edward.Edgerton@uws.ac.uk

Asst. Prof., Dr. Emrah Turkyilmaz,
Istanbul Kultur University, Turkey
e.turkyilmaz@iku.edu.tr

Assoc. Prof., Dr. Faridah Ismail,
Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
farid346@salam.uitm.edu.my

Asst. Prof., Dr. Filiz Çelik,
Selcuk University, Konya, Turkey
filiz@selcuk.edu.tr

Assoc Prof.,TPr., Dr, Halmi Zainol,
Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perak, Malaysia
halmi461@perak.uitm.edu.my

Assoc. Prof., Dr. Hazlina Hamdan,
Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
hazlina2020@yahoo.com

Assoc. Prof., Dr. Hazreena Hussein,
University Malaya, Malaysia
reenalambina@um.edu.my

Prof., Ing., Dr. Heng Zhang,
National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan
heng7970@gmail.com

Dr., Ir. Himasari Hanan,
Institut Teknologi Bandung, Bandung, Indonesia
himahanan@gmail.com

Prof., Dr. Ismail Said,
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia
ismailbinsaid@gmail.com

Assoc. Prof., Dr. Ismail Samsuddin,
Universiti Teknologi MARA Perak, Malaysia
ismai587@perak.uitm.edu.my

Prof., Dr. Iwan Sudradjat,
Institut Teknologi Bandung, Bandung, Indonesia
iwansudr@gmail.com

Prof., Dr. TPr. Jamalunlaili Abdullah,
Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
jamal858@salam.uitm.edu.my

Asst. Prof., Ar., Dr., Jin-Yung Wu,
National Taiwan University, Taipei, Taiwan
jinyungwu@gmail.com

Dr. Juneman Abraham,
Bina Nusantara University, Jakarta, Indonesia
juneman@gmail.com

Assoc. Prof., Dr. Karuna Raksawin, 
Faculty of Architecture, Chiang Mai University,  Thailand
k.raksawin@gmail.com

Assoc. Prof., Dr. Liang-yi Yen,
DLA, Fu Jen Catholic University, Taiwan
057095@mail.fju.edu.tw

Assoc. Prof., Dr. Lobna Abdel Aziz Ahmed,
Menia University, Menia, Egypt
Arch.Lobna@gmail.com

Dr. Magda Sibley,
School of Architecture, The University of Sheffield, United Kingdom
sibleym3@gmail.com

Assoc. Prof., Ar., Dr. Mariam Jamaluddin,
Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
marja67@gmail.com

Assoc. Prof., Dr. Masran Saruwono,
Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
masran697@salam.uitm.edu.my

Asst Prof., Dr. Mazlina Mansor,
International Islamic University, Malaysia
mazlina.mansor@gmail.com

Dr. Mei Lim,
University of South Australia, Australia
Mei.Lim@unisa.edu.au

Prof., Dr. Mert Cubukcu,
Dokuz Eylul University, Izmir, Turkey
mert.cubukcu@deu.edu.tr

Asst. Prof., Dr. Mohammad Arif Kamal,
Aligarh Muslim University, India
architectarif@gmail.com

Dr. Mona Bisadi,
Islamic Azad University, West branch of Tehran, Iran
bisadi.mona@gmail.com

Prof., Dr. Nicholas Kathijotes,
Cyprus University of Technology, Cyprus
nkathijotes@gmail.com

Dr. Nor Haslina Jaafar,
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Malaysia
mellina.inamel@gmail.com

Assoc. Prof., Dr. Nor Zalina Harun,
International Islamic University Malaysia, Malaysia
nzalina76@gmail.com

Asst. Prof., Dr. Noor Hanita Abdul Majid,
International Islamic University Malaysia, Malaysia
noorhanita@gmail.com

Assoc. Prof., Dr. Ar., Norhati Ibrahim,
Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
norhati102@yahoo.com

Dr. Noriah Othman,
Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
noriah403@salam.uitm.edu.my

Assoc. Prof., Dr. Norsidah Ujang,
Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia
norsidah21@gmail.com

Assoc. Prof., Dr. Nurlisa Ginting,
Universiti Sumatera Utara, Medan, Indonesia
nurlisa.ginting@gmail.com

Assoc. Prof., Dr. Osman Mohd Tahir,
Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia
osman_mtahir@yahoo.com

Prof., Dr. Paramita Atmodiwirjo,
Universitas Indonesia, Indonesia
mitayandi@gmail.com

Dr. Prabu Wardono,
Institut Teknologi Bandung, Bandung, Indonesia
pwardono@yahoo.com

Assoc. Prof., Dr. R. Siti Rukayah,
Diponegoro University, Semarang, Indonesia
tututrsiti@yahoo.com

 Assoc. Prof., Dr. Ranjith Dayaratne,
University of Bahrain, Bahrain
ranjith.dayaratne@gmail.com

Assoc. Prof., Dr. Rasha Mahmoud Ali El-Zeiny,
FAD, Modern Sciences & Arts University, October City, Egypt
rasha_elzeiny@yahoo.com

Prof., Dr. Robert W. Marans,
University of Michigan, Michigan, United States
marans@umich.edu

Prof., Dr. Rugayah Gy Hashim,
Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia

gy@salam.uitm.edu.my

Prof., Dr. Sabarinah Sh. Ahmad,
Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
sabar63@salam.uitm.edu.my

Saripah Abdul Latif,
Universiti Teknologi MARA Kelantan, Malaysia
saripah@kelantan.uitm.edu.my

Prof., Dr. Shenglin Elijah Chang,
National Taiwan University, Taipei, Taiwan
shenglinchang@gmail.com

Emer. Prof., Dr. Siriwan Silapacharanan,
Chulalongkorn University, Bangkok, Thailand
siriwansv@gmail.com

Assoc. Prof., Dr. Sitthiporn Piromruen,
Silpakorn University, Bangkok, Thailand
sitthip128@yahoo.com

Assoc. Prof., Ar., Dr. Smita Khan,
Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Najpur, India
smitakhan@gmail.com

Asst. Prof., Dr. Supagtra Suthasupa,
Silpakorn University, Bangkok, Thailand
supakoy@yahoo.com

Asst. Prof., Dr. Tina Pujara,
Indian Institute of Technology (I.I.T) Roorkee, India
tinapujara@gmail.com

Prof., Dr. Uday Jain,
Mahila Chetna Manch, Shivaji, Nagar, Bhopal, India
jainuday1941@gmail.com

Dr. Wan Hashimah Wan Ismail,
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia
wan7137shima@gmail.com

Prof., Dr. Wannasilpa Peerapun,
Chulalongkorn University, Thailand
Wannasilpa.P@chula.ac.th

Asst. Prof., Dr. Zehra Öngül,
Eastern Mediterranean University, Famagusta, Turkey
zehra.ongul@emu.edu.tr